APGUS Archive

Prior to jointly hosting the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Infrastructure, the BTS hosted the All-Party Group on Underground Space (APGUS). A list of APGUS site visits is given below.

London Underground Victoria Station Upgrade. March 2015
Lee Tunnels. May 2012
Brighton Tunnels. December 2010
Brunel's Thames Tunnel, Rotherhithe. July 2009
Canary Wharf Crossrail Station. December 2009
Croydon Cable Tunnels. July 2008
Hindhead. December 2008
Woolwich DLR Tunnels. February 2007
Combe Down. October 2007
Abbey Mills / Northern Interceptor Sewer. May 2006
Engineering skills and STEM Education. 6 November 2006
Heathrow T5 Tunnels. March 2004
Leicester Square Underground Power Station. July 2003