BTS AGM 2020


BTS AGM 2020 was held online on the 14th May

Due to the current travel and meeting restrictions, the 2020 BTS AGM was held online. The BTS membership thanked Ivor Thomas for his two years of service as Chair, and welcomed Kate Cooksey as Chair for the next two years. Rod Young takes over as Vice-Chair. Neil Moss, Mehdi Hosseini, Christophe Eberle and Alastair Smith were elected to the BTS Committee, with Rosa Diez and Martin Noak leaving the Committee at the end of their 3 years.